Webinar: “Healing the Broken Spouse”

Webinar: “Healing the Broken Spouse”

$29.99

Out of stock

Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 10am PST, 1pm EST

Betrayal is one of life’s worst experiences, and a horrible combination of shock and outrage. But when that betrayal comes from the one person you pledged to share your life with, the pain and the damages are indescribable.

When a Christian marriage is injured by adulterous behavior – an affair, a spouse’s porn use, a one-night stand – both parties are suffering. The wounded spouse is heartbroken, unable to trust, and enraged. The guilty spouse is drowning in shame and regret, unable to convey how badly he feels and unable to explain how he could do such a thing. 

What can we do to help the wounded spouse? How do marriages recovery from adultery? How do we know when to keep trying, and how do we know when to throw in the towel?

Those are the questions we’ll tackle on Saturday April 20 at 10:00 am Pacific Time. (11:00 am Mountain Time, 12 noon Central Time, 1:00 pm Eastern Time)

With this webinar you will receive

  • An outline of the presentation
  • An eBook article by Joe Dallas that goes along with the topic
  • 1 hour of teaching by Joe Dallas
  • 30 minutes of LIVE Q&A from Joe Dallas

We hope that you can join us!

Related Materials