August Webinar: “Breaking the Habit” with Joe Dallas

August Webinar: “Breaking the Habit” with Joe Dallas

$29.99

Out of stock

Live Saturday, August 18, 10am PST, 12pm CT, 1pm EST

The problem of pornography among Christians has become so commonplace we may be in danger of getting used to it. But there’s no question that pornography weakens the individual who uses it and thereby weakens the entire body of Christ. Our lives cannot be what they are meant to be when we do file ourselves, nor can we with integrity address moral problems and the culture if there’s moral compromise in our own ranks. For this reason, I’ll be explaining a simple, biblically-based five-point approach to break in the porn have it once and for all. Please join me on Saturday, August 18 to discuss this more fully.

There’s too much at stake for us to allow this problem to continue. So let’s be part of the solution. During this 90-minute webinar we’ll be covering a number topics including:

  • How to help a loved one struggling with an addiction to pornography.
  • How to respond when you find out your spouse is viewing porn.
  • How watching pornography affects our relationships.
  • What does the Bible say about the use of pornographic material?
  • And so much more!

What’s included along with this webinar

  • Along with a 1-hour conversation with Joe, you’ll also have the opportunity to ask questions during 30-minutes of Q&A
  • A free ebook article from Joe that expands on this topic
  • Full outline of the presentation
  • The recorded version of the webinar to watch at any time

Related Materials