March Webinar – “After The Fall: Repairing Marriages Damaged by Sexual Sin”

March Webinar – “After The Fall: Repairing Marriages Damaged by Sexual Sin”

$29.99

During this 90-minute webinar, I’ll be talking about the specific steps couples can take to rebuild what’s been broken by wrong choices: trust, emotional intimacy, communication, and sexual intimacy as well. I’ll also be talking about what a husband needs to say, what NOT to say, what to do, and how to do it, when you know you’ve crushed the one person you never wanted to hurt.

Out of stock

Saturday, March 24th | 10am PST, 1pm EST

Right now, there’s a wife who’s hurting, and there’s a husband who’s helpless.

She’s hurting because she’s discovered he has a secret. The kind of secret she never thought any Christian husband, much less her own, would have. He’s hooked on porn. Or he’s had an affair. Or he’s secretly involved in homosexuality. She’s shocked; she’s shattered..

He’s hurting because he never meant to hurt her, but “never meant to” isn’t doing her a bit of good. He knows he’s the source of her pain. But he’s clueless as to what he can do to relieve that pain. He feels guilty; he feels helpless.

We need to talk about this.

During this 90-minute webinar, I’ll be talking about the specific steps couples can take to rebuild what’s been broken by wrong choices: trust, emotional intimacy, communication, and sexual intimacy as well. I’ll also be talking about what a husband needs to say, what NOT to say, what to do, and how to do it, when you know you’ve crushed the one person you never wanted to hurt.

The webinar starts at 10:00am Pacific Time/11am Mountain Time/12 noon Central Time/1 pm Eastern Time. There will be 60 minutes worth of teaching followed by 30 minutes of Q and A. Everyone who registers will receive an E-Book from me titled “After the Fall”, along with outlines for the webinar. And after the event, you’ll be given access to a video recording of the entire webinar which you can view at your convenience.

This webinar is for Pastors and Counselors who want to help couples in crisis, couples who want to rebuild a damaged marriage, and friends or loved ones of couples who are in pain.

Related Materials