The Game Plan: Online Purity Group for Men

The Game Plan: Online Purity Group for Men

$200.00

Category:

10-Week Online Support & Teaching Group

LIVE ONLINE GROUP BEGINS SPRING 2017

Registration Now Open

The Game Plan: 10 Week Series 

The live, online two-hour group (schedule to be posted). Each session will begin at 4pm Pacific Standard Time, and end at 6pm PST. The curriculum will include a copy of the book, The Game Plan, and weekly outlines for study.

All group interaction is confidential and each participant is required to sign a Confidentiality Agreement and an Intake Form.

Cost for the 10-Week series is $500.00 per person, payable in three installments. $200.00 is due upon registering $200.00 will be due the following month $100.00 will be due the final month.

If you’ve been struggling, you don’t have to go it alone. Join up with other guys who’ll get into The Game with you, where we’ll play it to win.

SCHEDULE TO FOLLOW
Thursday evenings    4:00pm – 6:00pm PST *

*Please note how group fits your specific time zone:
MST  5:00pm – 7:00pm
CST  6:00pm – 8:00pm
EST  7:00pm – 9:00pm

Cost: $100 to register

Links to online meeting site will be forwarded upon receipt of completed registration, Confidentiality Agreement and Intake Form. You will be sent an email invitation which will provide the time, date and link to the meeting.

For further questions, please contact our office at 714.508.6953

Related Materials