Home Home

Real
Answers.
Real Hope.

Joe Dallas is an author, speaker, and ordained pastoral counselor, helping people reclaim godly sexuality.

Hear Joe’s Story

Solid Answers
For Tough Questions

You’re saved. You’re sexual. You struggle.
You’re in the right place.

Live Saturday, August 18, 10am PST, 12pm CT, 1pm EST

The problem of pornography among Christians has become so commonplace we may be in danger of getting used to it. But there’s no question that pornography weakens the individual who uses it and thereby weakens the entire body of Christ. Our lives cannot be what they are meant to be when we do file ourselves, nor can we with integrity address moral problems and the culture if there’s moral compromise in our own ranks. For this reason, I’ll be explaining a simple, biblically-based five-point approach to break in the porn have it once and for all. Please join me on Saturday, August 18 to discuss this more fully.

Register Here

Home Home

What’s your Question?

Get Free Resources

Get fresh insight, encouragement and resources delivered to your inbox, plus a free ebook.

Click Here to Sign Up

Home Home

“Submit to the brilliance of the Artist who’s making a masterpiece out of you.”

Home Home

Book Joe

Joe has been speaking at conferences, seminars and churches nation-wide since 1987.

Booking Joe